memories never die

2009-04-02 @ 23:50:55
he liked to listen to the radio.
he loved his wife, his children and his grandchildren.
he liked science.
he liked to be out in the nature and pick mushrooms.
he liked his country place in Hova.
he liked to collect mechanisms.

he liked to listen to the radio.
yes, on the radio he liked to listen.
as that was the most relevant throughout his whole life.

but of course. a priest can not summarize Reinhard´s life. because we all have different memorie with him.

I  remember when you gave me a teddy bear.
I remember when you called and sang to me on my birthdays.
I remember that we picked mushrooms, which we then made a soup of and ate for dinner.
I remember I didn't liked it.
I remember that you and my cousin were talking about books I didn't understand anything of.
I remember that you talked with a little weird accent.
I remember that you loved me.

I am proud to be a Lach, as you.
Grandpa. did you know that?

Your funeral was so simlpe, but still so incredibly beautiful..

Kommentarer
Postat av: elise

<3333333333333333333333333333

du borde ha läst det där som ett tal på begravningen, om du frågar mig

2009-04-04 @ 16:40:25
URL: http://neonbrun.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0